This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Christine A Jefferies

MBChB (Glasgow 1977)


Dr Joanna Gibbons

MBChB (Hons) (Glasgow 2002) BSc MedSci MRCGP (Merit) DRCOG


Dr Kirk M Russell

MBChB (Glasgow 2003) MRCGP DRCOG PgDipSEM (Merit) Dip IT


Dr Ewan M Lindsay
MBChB (Glasgow 2003) MRCGP DFSRH DOcc Med
Dr Kirsty McCallum (f)


NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website